Cascade Chapter Board of Directors

President: Stacey A. Macarthur, Providence Health

President-Elect: Kari Creese, Trios Health

Secretary: Esther Hall, Kaiser Permanente

Treasurer: Carl Steller, Legacy Health

Board Members

Jennifer Zeck, Samaritan Health

Jaime Miller, Samaritan Health

John Christian, Department of Veteran Affairs

James Fisher, Department of Veteran Affairs

Vendor Representative to the Board:
Rick Krecklow, BPI Medical

If you have a question for the Board, or would like to request that a specific topic be covered at a future seminar please use the contact form below. We want your input!